hye sis!
you har!
1 week u just go skul one day!
clever noh!
but i know larh..
you need sitting for PMR ady.
so you need stay at home / library to study..
cause no me kacau you.
hahaXD!
now still left 5 days kok.
so...,
add oil!
chia yok!
score 8As come bck!
you can geh..!
i will not disturb you tis 5 days untill you finish yr PMR!
good luck!
but after you finish exam also no wan disturb me.
cause me wanna sitting for final exam ady..
hehe^^
muacks.
No comments:
Post a Comment